KONTAKT

Hauptnummer  | Administration
+41 52 246 18 18
info@planelement.ch

 

Geschäftsleitung:

Zala Tapan
+41 52 246 18 21
+41 79 590 34 61
t.zala@planelement.ch

Knecht Beat
+41 52 246 18 20
+41 79 545 57 98
b.knecht@planelement.ch

Carbonara Marco
+41 52 246 18 22
+41 78 802 39 37
m.carbonara@planelement.ch

Sachbearbeitung:

Graf Reto
+41 52 246 18 23
r.graf@planelement.ch

Alickaj Arber
+41 52 246 18 18
a.alickaj@planelement.ch

Toma Salvatore
+41 52 246 18 18
s.toma@planelement.ch

Lozano Martin
+41 52 246 18 19
m.lozano@planelement.ch

Stäheli Timi
+41 52 246 18 18
t.staeheli@planelement.ch

Meister Joshua
+41 52 246 18 18
j.meister@planelement.ch


Standort